Cherished

Congrats to Emanuel Lee Lambert Jr…he was the inspiration behind this post!
I dedicate this post to all happily married fellas; this is how love should be! For married couples that may be having problems…

I don’t see nobody else…
I don’t want nobody else…
I don’t wanne be by myself…
You are Cherished…

I love you for who you are…
Even though I left some scars…
Let’s fly off to Mars…
You are cherished…

I know I hurt you…
I don’t deserve you…
I recall the day I approached you…
I was killing it…
I recall the passion…
I was mesmerized…

You inspired me to aspire…
I’m in my right mind…
I want you ro be my lifeline…
Through the pains…
I realize my gains…
I love you…
Our love will last forever…
Cherished!

Leave a Reply

