10 Beliefs

I strongly believe in firm decisions, I understand that life is planned, I understand the discipline of routines hence I have promulgated these 10 beliefs I strongly abide by…

1. I understand that the law offers no leverage hence my abstinence…

2. I judge not, because I know that judging makes me susceptible to judgement too…

3. I know that loving makes me vulnerable to love hence my insistence…

4. I believe that the right association makes me rightly positioned hence I cling…

5. I believe that beauty isn’t aesthetic hence my confidence…

6. I believe that giving is the only way to receiving hence my custom…

7. I know that the best way to live life is by remaining positive hence my plus…

8. I understand that Christ has done all the work, hence my firm belief…

9. I realize that physical power isn’t a measure of strength, hence my reluctance…

10. I understand that the way up is down, hence my humble adherence…

Stay True!

Miracle Roch
Follow me on Twitter @Mr_GudMan

Leave a Reply

